Innovations

made by I.S.T.

Order Center

+49 234 57988-60

Service

+49 234 57988-62

Sales

+49 234 57988-61

About I.S.T.

Headquartered in Bochum, the heart of the Ruhr area, I.S.T. Innovative Sewer Technologies GmbH is a key leading provider of complete solutions for pipe and sewer rehabilitation. This now rapidly growing company was founded in the spring of 1998 by its managing director Jörg Vogt.

The now globally active company manufactures and distributes a wide range of successful sewer rehabilitation products. Several milling robot models, for pipes ranging in diameter from DIN 100 to DIN 700 mm and sold under the Power CUTTER brand name, as well as mobile UV, steam and hot water units (Power LIGHT / nUVision / STARLIGHT / Power STEAM / Power BOX) are manufactured at our facility in Bochum.

The I.S.T. design team implements innovative in-house developments at the very highest level using the most sophisticated techniques and components.

foundation year

employees

locations worldwide

News-Blog

STARLIGHT convinces on the construction site

STARLIGHT convinces on the construction site

During the necessary rehabilitation of an entire pipe line in Sankt Augustin, one pipe was used as a demonstration of our STARLIGHT UV system during the installation of 3 liners at the end of December. The DN 300 pipe was rehabilitated with a GRP liner from...

read more
We do the extra meter for you!

We do the extra meter for you!

You can always use our liners, calibration hoses and glass mats? Then we now have something very special for you: 10% more length for free! Buy liners, tubes or glass mats until 23.12.2021 and get 10% of the ordered quantity for free*. The extra length will be...

read more

Fairs & events

We look forward to welcoming you

27.01.–28.01.2022

35. Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum

Oldenburg, Germany

20.02.–24.02.2022

WWETT Show 2022

Indianapolis, USA
Booth-Nr. 6351D

17.03.–18.03.2022

34. Lindauer Seminar

Lindau, Germany

30.05.–03.06.2022

IFAT 2022

Munich, Germany

29.06.–30.06.2022

Carrefour de L'Eau

Rennes, France

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Innova­tionen

made by I.S.T.



Bestellcenter

+49 234 57988-60



Service

 +49 234 57988-62



Vertrieb

+49 234 57988-61

Über I.S.T.

Die I.S.T. Innovative Sewer Technologies GmbH mit Sitz in Bochum, dem Herzen des Ruhrgebietes, zĂ€hlt zu den erfolgreichsten und innovativsten Komplettanbietern fĂŒr die Rohr- und Kanalsanierung. Das stark wachsende Unternehmen wurde im FrĂŒhjahr 1998 von dem GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer Jörg Vogt gegrĂŒndet.

Das mittlerweile weltweit operierende Unternehmen ist sowohl Hersteller, als auch HĂ€ndler fĂŒr eine Vielzahl erfolgreicher Kanalsanierungsprodukte. Mehrere FrĂ€sroboter der Marke Power CUTTER fĂŒr die Einsatzbereiche von DN 100 bis DN 700 werden, ebenso wie mobile UV-, Dampf- und Wasseranlagen (Power LIGHT / nUVision / STARLIGHT / Power STEAM / Power BOX), im Bochumer Werk montiert.

Innovative Eigenentwicklungen werden vom Konstruktions-Team der I.S.T. auf höchstem Niveau in Eigenregie unter Verwendung bestmöglicher Techniken und Komponenten umgesetzt.

GrĂŒndungsjahr

Mitarbeiter

Standorte weltweit

News-Blog

STARLIGHT ĂŒberzeugt auf der Baustelle

STARLIGHT ĂŒberzeugt auf der Baustelle

Bei der notwendigen Sanierung eines gesamten Haltungsstranges in Sankt Augustin, wurde bei der Installation von 3 Linern Ende Dezember eine Haltung als VorfĂŒhrung unserer STARLIGHT UV-Anlage genutzt. Die DN 300 Haltung wurde mit einem GfK-Liner der Firma Brandenburger...

mehr lesen
Wir machen fĂŒr Sie den Extrameter!

Wir machen fĂŒr Sie den Extrameter!

Sie können unsere Liner, KalibrierschlĂ€uche und Glasmatten immer gebrauchen? Dann haben wir nun etwas ganz besonderes fĂŒr Sie: 10% mehr LĂ€nge gratis! Kaufen Sie bis zum 23.12.2021 Liner, KalibrierschlĂ€uche oder Glasmatten und erhalten Sie 10% der bestellten Menge...

mehr lesen

Messen & Events

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch 

16.05.–17.05.2022

Trenchless Balkans

Cluj-Napoca, RumÀnien

30.05.–03.06.2022

IFAT 2022

MĂŒnchen, Deutschland

14.06.2022

Trenchless Romania

Bukarest, RumÀnien

14.06.–17.06.2022

No Dig Down Under

Sydney, Australien
Vertreten durch PipeCore

29.06.–30.06.2022

Carrefour de L'Eau

Rennes, Frankreich

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die DatenschutzerklÀrung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden