Downloads

Easy TOP HAT

Quality Made in Germany

Caps and reactive resins

The perfect complement to the Easy Liner System for permanently tight side inlets!

Various caps are available as polyester needle felt with or without coating or as Advantex® glass fibre/polyester needle felt construction in different shaft lengths – each with 45°, 70° and 90° angulation.

The 10 cm wide cap brim allows excellent bonding by using Easy PUR or Easy PUR plus, or even Easy POX 1504. The bonding with the linked pipe or the wall of the side inlet is outstanding, an end wall thickness of approx. 3.5 mm serves as the basis for excellent strength.

Special case: T-WRAP

The all-rounder for nominal widths DN 100 – DN 300, ideal for household connections of all kinds. 

T-WRAP, a special cap made of glass/felt material, also equipped with a 45 cm long shaft, featuring the special effect that the cap rim is not round but rectangular and large enough that it sticks to the upper semicircle of the pipe, thus additionally stabilizing this area of up to 180°.

Downloads

Easy TOP HAT

Qualität Made in Germany

Hütchen und Reaktionsharze

Die perfekte Ergänzung zum Easy Liner System für dauerhaft dichte Seiteneinläufe!

Diverse Hütchen stehen als Polyester-Nadelfilz mit oder ohne Beschichtung oder als Advantex®-Glasfaser/Polyesternadelfilz-Konstruktion in unterschiedlichen Schaftlängen – jeweils mit 45°, 70° und 90°-Abwinkelung – zur Verfügung.

Die Hütchenkrämpe mit einer Breite von 10 cm erlaubt eine ausgezeichnete Verklebung durch den Einsatz von Easy PUR bzw. Easy PUR plus, oder auch Easy POX 1504. Die Verklebung mit dem gelinerten Rohr bzw. der Wandung des Seitenzulaufs ist exzellent, eine Endwandstärke von ca. 3,5 mm ist die Basis für eine sehr gute Festigkeit.

Sonderfall: T-WRAP

Der Allrounder für Nennweiten DN 100 – DN 300, ideal für Hausanschlüsse jeglicher Art. 

T-WRAP, ein Spezialhütchen aus Glas-/Filzmaterial, ebenfalls mit 45 cm langem Schaft ausgestattet mit der Besonderheit, das die Hütchenkrämpe nicht rund sondern rechteckig und groß genug ist, dass diese im oberen Halbkreis des Rohres anklebt und so diesen Bereich von bis zu 180° zusätzlich stabilisiert.